Every death is a rebirth

Publié le par lametamorphosedelalibellule.over-blog.com

262b.jpg

 

 

Don’t you deny our history

And all that’s in between

All the love there’s been

Rushing in our veins

Rushing in our veins

 

Silenced by all your suffering

And my lies whispering

I need you as a king

I’m afraid of speaking

I’m afraid of speaking

 

Desire across the barbed wire

May set the house on fire

But sparks may take us higher

But truth hides in our hearts

Yes truth hides in our hearts

 

I could go as it hurts me so

Because you never go

But your anger grows

Still we are alone

Still we are alone

 

Will I take all the things we said ?

I’d better move ahead

Than keep on playing dead

I’ll ride into the sun

And leave you with the gun !

 

 

Le 6  Juillet 2011

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article